Salvadori Recycling’s team is grateful to be recognized by The Recircle Awards selection committee.

Best Tyre Recycling Industry Supplier: in recognition of the best supplier of goods, technology and equipment to the tyre recycling industry in terms of innovation, product quality and service.

The Recircle awards are a new global event designed to recognize the contributions of companies and individuals within the tyre manufacturing, retreading and recycling industries for their products and services which drive their respective industries and the global Circular Economy.

According to TRC Chairman & CEO Dan Layne, “All TRC companies are driven by our HILTI values (Honor, Intelligence, Leadership, Teamwork, Innovation) and our 4r vison (Repair, Reuse, Recycle, Repurpose). Although we generally do not seek this type of recognition, we are flattered and proud to be recognized in this way by the industries we serve. I would personally like to acknowledge the contributions of all Recircle Award finalists and commend them for the important work they perform which protects our planet while fueling the circular economy”

The Recircle Awards are sponsored by Retreading Business, Tyre & Rubber Recycling and Autopromotec. There is a total of 20 awards covering a wide and balanced range of categories from across the tyre and tyre recycling industries.

Salvadori General Manager Luca Olcese stated,” At Salvadori we are driven by a very strong purpose: to help the world by turning waste into value through the innovative recycling solutions we envision and bring to life. We endeavor to create raving fans of our customers by delivering solutions that exceed our customer’s expectations. Salvadori’s team is grateful to be recognized by The Recircle Awards selection committee”.

The finalists were selected by a specially constituted Nominations Committee. The criteria for selecting the finalist was based on both the quality of the business cases presented by those submitting the nominations and the expert evaluation by the judging committee.

The 10-strong Nominations Committee members consist of the respective editors of Retreading Business and Tyre & Rubber Recycling plus 8 individuals from the global tyre retreading and recycling industries.

Voting is open to the general public now through March 5th, 2021.
Visit to vote.

Request information

Salvadori s.r.l. | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy